24 Hour Service

877.308.0081

info@ctmechanical.us

Your Comfort
Is Our Success.

Whether the goal is to support work, leisure or both, our efforts lead to effortless environments. Discover how we’ve helped clients achieve comfort in spaces of all sizes.

Whether the goal is to support work, leisure or both, our efforts lead to effortless environments. Discover how we’ve helped clients achieve comfort in spaces of all sizes.

Our Promise & Approach

We believe the success of commercial construction begins with thoughtful inquiry and meticulous planning. Our team thrives on unusual challenges; if we don’t know the answer, we’ll find it.

Our project managers work diligently to ensure projects are completed on time and within budget. Our field team provides expert workmanship that reduces energy and maintenance costs while maintaining a high standard of safety. And our service department is capable of working on a wide range of equipment from simple HVAC systems for small offices to large commercial chillers and data systems.

When you enter a building with one of our systems, you’ll be at ease in the cool, clean environment. The air is conditioned for maximum comfort. The water’s just right. You won’t hear anything, you won’t notice it. It’s natural and maintenance free.

What makes CT Mechanical different? When the job’s done, you won’t even notice.

Values In, Value Out

Our values shape every decision, every client interaction, and everything we expect from our teammates.

A perfectly chilled drink. Shoes that feel custom-made for your feet. A room with the right environment for focused work. When you’re comfortable, you don’t even have to think about it. You’re free to focus on what matters most. The same goes for construction budgets and craftsmanship. Understanding comfort is our business, and by going above and beyond on every project, we provide lasting peace of mind.

Getting it right is in our DNA. Sometimes the devil is in the details, but we’re not afraid of a challenge. When it comes to mechanical contracting, there are often many people whose well-being, budget or reputation relies on the work we’re doing. And we take that responsibility very seriously. We practice caution in our promises, making sure we can deliver – because once we say it, the client can consider it done.

While there are well-defined standards in mechanical contracting, we know that being inventive and resourceful in our thinking leads to systems that are built correctly and built to last. We’re committed to growing, adapting, and welcoming new tools. By viewing each project in a different light, we create premium solutions that are perfectly tailored to their environments.

The success of a mechanical contractor can be measured by whether or not the work is invisible. Most people will never see the effort, the careful calculation, and the calculated decisions that go into our craft. And that’s good because we find value in making the building work exceptionally well. In the end, it’s not about us; it’s about the comfort and safety of everyone who uses the building.

When it comes to communication, our clients expect clarity, honesty, kindness, and good judgment. They expect proactive problem-solving. We aim for timely response and maximum effectiveness in everything we say and do.

When complementary strengths come together, the power is palpable. Beyond valuing our own teammates, we respect the talents and experience of the other tradespeople who contribute to each project. By bringing individual skills to the pursuit of common goals, we go farther and build a pattern of success.

Meet Our Team

Erik Worthmann

President

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 137

M: 352.226.0246

erik@ctmechanical.us

Christine Worthmann

CFO

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 114

M: 352.262.8907

christine@comforttemp.com

Soly Schrack

HR | PR & Marketing

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 110

M: 352.339.0051

soly@comforttemp.com

Devon Powers

Production Manager

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 139

M: 352.219.3481

devon@ctmechanical.us

Kristie Hernandez

Project Administrator

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 134

M: 352.672.1517

kristie@ctmechanical.us

Nadia Cash

Project Engineer

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 142

M: 352.415.3021

nadia@ctmechanical.us

Austin Schrack

Director of Estimating

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 136

M: 352.575.3040

Austin@ctmechanical.us

Greg Solomon

General Manager ORL

O: 877.308.0081

M: 407.271.9978

Greg@ctmechanical.us

Mark Houston

Mechanical Estimator

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 124

M: 352.538.8761

Mark@ctmechanical.us

Chris Spence

Plumbing Estimator

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 119

M: 352.262.2422

ChrisS@ctmechanical.us

Jay Bowermeister

Outside Sales Rep

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 132

M: 352.275.4022

Jay@ctmechanical.us

Alan Salano

Project Manager

O: 877.308.0081. EXT. 109

M: 352.258.4795

Alan@ctmechanical.us

Steve Watson

Project Manager

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 125

M: 352.226.0255

stevew@ctmechanical.us

Matt Smith

Project Manager

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 141

M: 352.681.0044

Matthew@ctmechanical.us

Sean Thompson

Project Manager

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 141

M: 352.681.8214

Sean@ctmechanical.us

Curtis Bradley

Account Manager

O: 877.308.0081. EXT. 108

M: 352.275.4653

Curtis@ctmechanical.us

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

Superintendent JAX

O: 877.308.0081

M: 352.262.9745

Scott@comforttemp.com

JD Smith

Asst. Project Manager

O: 877.308.0081

M: 352.672.2695

Jeffs@ctmechanical.us

Logan Howe

Assistant Estimator

O: 877.308.0081 EXT. 137

M: 352.231.3417

Logan@ctmechanical.us

We’re constantly seeking sharp, motivated professionals to join our field and office teams. Visit our Careers page to see current openings.

View Job Openings

Our Memberships and Certifications

Need a Partner for Your Project?

Let’s Talk